Thoughts in Portuguese

While this is a fashion & beauty blog, I also like to talk about the things that just interest me. And the “thing” that interests me today is my brother’s new music video! And I guess it pertains to fashion because he is a model… but that’s besides the point. Below is his AHMAZING new music video for the song “Thoughts in Portuguese”. The main singer sounds kind of like Adele, and if your one of my close friends, you know I am absolutely obsessed with Adele. She’s so incredibly gorgeous, glamorous and fabulous. She always looks amazing and I just love that she loves who she is and doesn’t give a shit what anyone else thinks about her appearance. My favorite quote by Adele ever is, “I like eating fine foods and drinking nice wine. Even if I had a really good figure, I don’t think I’d get my t**s and a** out for no one.” She’s definitely my confidencperation (new word. write it down.) Guys if you would please please please share this on your blogs, show it to your friends, your parents, your SAT tutors, your imaginary best friends… anyone! It’s a great song and video and they could use your help to get their sound out there.

p&l,

Tayler

Leave a Reply

