laura mericer lingerie palette

so if you’ve watched my youtube channel, you understand my obsession with the naked palette by urban decay. well, the naked palette and i are taking a break so that i can explore other eyeshadow options for a while to see what i like before really considering settling down. my first affair is with the laura mericer lingerie palette (that you can buy here). it is a neutral, sexy, shimmery palette that includes two blushes as well and it is PERFECT. i may never go back. the left side is my love of the moment and the right is a little tricky for me because i have blue eyes but im working with it. & both of the blushes (in the middle) look good on all skin tones! im going to do a tutorial on how i do my going out make-up with this palette once my new channel goes up!

p&l,

tayler

Leave a Reply

